Sheesh!

I am discovering that editing WordPress templates is not an easy task. It’s not even called a template, but that’s beside the point.

I know that I said at the beginning of this venture that I didn’t intend on playing with the template, but it’s Christmas, and I can’t seem to help myself.

However, enough is enough. This will have to do.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sheesh!

  1. Lorna says:

    Enough is more than enough.

  2. Hilary says:

    It looks pretty good to me. Very fa la la.

  3. Bernie says:

    How do you do this and why are you complaining, it looks lovely, xo

  4. Mara says:

    Will I ask you about what happens when Christmas is over? I had better not…

    PS: loved the photos of the wedding.

  5. It’s Ring-a-ding-ding Purdy in here!!
    hughugs

  6. Jinksy says:

    Once a Blog Fiddler, always a blog fiddler – it comes with the territory!

  7. Norma says:

    What happened to the old blog–it appears for about 3 seconds and then I’m wisked over here.

Leave a Reply

