Merry Christmas

While I don’t expect anybody to be reading blogs on Christmas Day, I thought I’d wish you Merry Christmas regardless. Enjoy the gifts if that’s what you do, and/or the meal, and/or time shared with those special people. However you celebrate or even if you don’t, I wish you a spirit of peace and contentment.

Christmas Tree Pictures, Images and Photos


You may be interested in reading Cuppa’s blog of a very memorable Christmas: the one with lots of snow in the country and birds sitting upon us. The actual day was still a bit melancholy because we were separated from family, but the weeks as a whole were quite special.

This entry was posted in Holidays and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. Merry Christmas, AC to you and Cuppa and your family. It’s been great reading your blog this year and thanks for the visits and comments to our little blog. Looking forward to seeing you in the New Year. Cheers!

  2. Doris says:

    Merry Christmas to you and all the family.

  3. Judy says:

    Merry Christmas!
    May you both be blessed with good health!

  4. Mary says:

    AC, Yes, I am reading your blog on Christmas Day, albeit very late in the evening. Just wanted to stop by and wish you and your family a Merry Christmas.

    Blessings,
    Mary

  5. Bernie says:

    Hope you had a wonderful day dear friend, I enjoyed all of the above and thanked God for my many blessings…..:-)Hugs

  6. Linda Fraser says:

    It’s been difficult blogging without Barry and so I have been hanging out on facebook. I hope you’ve had a wonderful Christmas AC, with your family. Lindsay the girls and I are keeping well. I am going to try once more to get back into blogging. Cheers!
    Linda =D

  7. Donna (Texas) says:

    I know how you feel about not having the family with you… This was the first time for Larry and I to not have Crystal with us. It was sort of a downer!
    Hope you and Cuppa enjoyed the day anyway Ac…
    Merry Christmas!
    Hughugs

  8. June Kellum says:

    I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas day!

    Love that sparkly tree you posted!

    Now I’m going to read Cuppa’s blog.

    Junie

  9. Col says:

    Merry Christmas to you and yours AC. 🙂

Leave a Reply

