Stepdancing

How it got started.

This entry was posted in Lightheartedness and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Stepdancing

  1. Ginger says:

    Hah-hah! That’s very funny (and creative)!

  2. AC, great funny start to a cold winter’s day – thanks!

  3. QMM says:

    Love it, love it. Got to see Lord of the Dance on stage in Louisville. If I could do that I would maybe get to be a skinny minny. LOL
    QMM

  4. Mara says:

    I loved Lord of the Dance (I saw them in Rotterdam years ago) and this was brilliant version! It had me laughing out loud, scaring all the monsters!!! Thank you so much.

  5. Diana says:

    I’ve seen my husband do that!
    Love Di ♥

  6. Hilary says:

    Ha.. too funny.. and clever.

  7. Bernie says:

    This was great, makes me want to get my dance on….lol You are right AC, it is said all the time that it is colder down east because of the moisture, I don’t agree at all. It was almost -40 with the wind chill this morning, it is now -27, no wind, almost bathing suit weather……:-)Hugs

Leave a Reply

