Crafting

Lightening up the mood a bit …

Crafting, crafting, oh what fun
I think I’ll make another one
Happy are the bloggers here
To share in crafting cheer
(to be sung to the Christmas tune by Alvin And The Chipmunks)

Crafts

Crafts

Crafts

Crafts

Butterfly Boy

Butterfly Girl

Spring Has Sprung

This entry was posted in Family and Photos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Crafting

  1. Hahahahaa……Boy’s Room????
    How fun! But, you never said which spider YOU made…but I think I can tell….Hahahaaaaa
    Happy weekend!
    hughugs

  2. judy says:

    Cute as a bug!

  3. Ginnie says:

    I just got home from a small 3 day “get-away” and haven’t taken the time to read your heavier blog entries yet … but this one made me giggle and remember when my little ones crafted like that. Thanks.

  4. QMM says:

    Well I guess I am just in my second childhood, I can’t blame it on my grands. Have sure done my share there. Missed those two for a few days.
    QMM

  5. Lorna says:

    You sure are crafty, and I mean it in the same sense you did. Luckily for me, I do not have a horror of spiders, so I found yours quite charming.

  6. Bernie says:

    Great craft and NikkiDee seems very proud of herself……did you look this up on the Internet AC? I think it’s great and it does look like so much fun…….:-)Hugs

  7. Linda Fraser says:

    Hey, Alvin and the Chipmunks (how wonderful)……. can this be played on the violin? I would need the sheet music and I would have to give it to someone who could actually play the violin to find out.
    I love the spiders. Egg carton spiders creeping through your house. Your collection of spring flower pictures are quite joyful too. There is sooo much variety of colour and species.
    The best part of this craftiness though is the expressions you have captured of the grandkids. You are very good at catching their facial squirminess. It’s delightful. Thanks for sharing AC. =D

  8. Mara says:

    Are you sure you taught geography and not something in the art department? Because those spiders really look good!!

    And I love your flower wall, very pretty.

  9. Mary G says:

    It’s the look on the faces of the crafters that’s best. Pure delight and, maybe, sheepish delight?
    Hey, it’s just about egg time. I used to blow the eggs so that the crafter could admire them for longer. (There are still quite a few of these stored in our old cabin. Not by me.)

  10. Dimple says:

    Cute! Spiders, butterflies, & flowers. I’m getting a charge out of this!

Leave a Reply

