Dancing on My Head

When I ask Cuppa how the morning is going, she frequently tells me, “They’re really dancing on my head this today.” When I went over for the changing of the guard yesterday, it became almost literally true for me. Almost. In fact, she couldn’t have come very much closer.

Clambering on Buppa

While this activity was going on and on, I had Cuppa include Zach in a photo.

Clambering on Buppa

While Nikki Dee was rigorously putting me through my paces, he was calmly munching on his snack while watching The Wiggles on the computer.

These siblings are not exactly alike.

 

This entry was posted in Grandchildren and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Dancing on My Head

  1. Ginnie says:

    You are the best grandparents … but I often wonder who enjoys it most, you or the little ones?? It’s wonderful to see and to have you share with us.
    Also, thanks for the fun comment on my latest blog entry. I can always count on you for a great comment.

  2. Hahaaaa….I MISS those days…..sigh….
    hughugs

  3. Mara says:

    Well, snacks and Wiggles are very important!

  4. Nikki Dee is a colorful little girl and you are a very patient (and loving) grandfather. We’re looking forward to having a granddaughter in late summer.

  5. Hilary says:

    I’m looking forward to grandchildren. Yours are so sweet.

  6. QMM says:

    Maybe one day you can do a review for us on Wiggles. I know all about snacks and kiddos dancing on my head. Thanks for visiting.
    QMM

  7. Kila says:

    LOL, I was just talking about The Wiggles today! I miss watching them with my boys. It’s been a few years.

Leave a Reply

