Apologies

Recently, my site and many other WordPress sites were infected with a naughty script. As far as I know it wasn’t dangerous to you but just to me. However, it would not be unique event if I were wrong. In any case, the problem has been corrected by my provider along with a new and extra layer of protection by moi.

This is the long weekend, so I’ll be busy and not blogging for a few days. Let’s all have a good and safe one.

Eh?

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Apologies

  1. Ruth says:

    I will check my WordPress blog carefully, but I have seen nothing obviously amiss. Have a good weekend.

  2. QMM says:

    Guess all the site managers have troubles. Enjoy your holiday.
    QMM

  3. Lorna says:

    this is a long weekend?

  4. I KNEW it was you…troublemaker!Hahaaa
    Have a great weekend being busy!
    hughugs

  5. PS- I guess it’s Victoria Day for all you Canadians…Enjoy your holiday!
    hughugs

  6. Bernie says:

    Enjoy your weekend AC…..:-)Hugs

  7. AC, Blogger had problems last week and was down for over 20 hours with posts and comments lost so seems to be making the rounds. Enjoy your long holiday weekend and anniversary celebration. Great photos of the grands yesterday – funny and cute.

Leave a Reply

