A Few Photos

Note: Blogger has been most uncooperative about allowing comments these days, but I am able to read your posts.

I imagine that I will find a few more photos to post from the weekend trip, but for now I share these four with no particular theme.

First a close-up of my flower, Cuppa, and then a long shot.

Then, two more flowers ā€” tulips, this time. They were both taken in Niagara on the Lake as an extremely patient AC (what a guy!) lingered outside while Cuppa spent at least 18 hours browsing inside the various shops. I was quite take with how fancy and exotic the petals were. Tulips have come a long way ā€” BABY!

Cuppa

Cuppa in the Light

Tulips

Tulips

This entry was posted in Family and Photos, Holidays and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Few Photos

  1. Mara says:

    I live in so-called tulip country and I have never seen tulips like that. They look nice though!

  2. I know…I’m having to come in the back door with WordPress…geeeez!

    Love the long shot of Cuppa! Pretty! And the tulips are gorgeous…
    Have a great weekend Ac!
    hughugs

  3. Hilary says:

    Beautiful shots, one and all. Cuppa has a sweet, pensive look on her face.

  4. Mary says:

    AC, We haven’t been to Niagara Falls or Niagara-on-the-Lake yet this year. We’re hoping to get away one Sunday soon. I always enjoy spending a day there each summer.

    Lovely tulips and the photo of Cuppa is gorgeous.

    I’ve posted a couple of times lately if you have time to drop by. I’ve sure missed visiting with everyone.

    Blessings,
    Mary

  5. Lovely flowers, one and all..we’ve all come a long way too…better and beautiful for sure!

Leave a Reply

