Wazzit?

For a change of pace, I have some wazzit mysteries for you to solve on this Monday morning. Keep you answers in mind and then scroll down for the revelations. Tell me how you did in your comments.

mystery

Wazzit 1

 

mystery

Wazzit 2

 

mystery

Wazzit 3

 

 

scroll down

 

 

 

keep scrolling

 

 

almost there

 

 

 

here we go

 

 

relics

Answer 1: The middle bucket in this row was once use to catch maple syrup

 

mystery

Answer 2: Flap to cover syrup bucket


relics

Answer 3: Yolk on a wall

All of these photos were taken from our visit to Wheeler’s Maple Syrup Camp and Pancake House, near McDonalds Corners in Lanark County, specifically their museum.

This entry was posted in Lightheartedness. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wazzit?

  1. Diana says:

    Well I knew it was wood!!!
    Is there prizes involved?
    Love Di ♥

  2. Mara says:

    The first time around I only saw blank squares so I already knew the answers by the time I finally saw some photos! But of course I would have known!!!

  3. June Kellum says:

    🙂 Interesting photos….but I didn’t guess any of them! But how could I know…being a deep south Fl girl!!

    Junie Rose

  4. Ginnie says:

    Like Diana I figured it was wood … thought Wazzit 3 was part of a chair…so I guess I got a zero…par for the course.
    I loved your “earie” comment on my blog !

  5. Dimple says:

    Didn’t get a one! I recognized tree bark in #2, however…

Leave a Reply

