Almost Silent Sunday

Did You Really Say Good Morning?

You Might Wanna Take That Back!

And I Mean Now!

asha2

This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Almost Silent Sunday

  1. There are times I wonder if I’m the only one who is owned by a creature who views me with such disdain. I see I am not.

    I must say I envy those folks who own cats that actually seem to enjoy being petted and loved. I’ve given up trying to find one and just accept the fact that I’ve been placed on this earth simply to walk, feed and shelter the cat from h*ll without any signs of acknowledgement from said cat.

  2. shammy says:

    Here, nice kitty kitty kitty!
    There have been quite a few cats in my life, all shapes, sizes, colours and temperaments, but none at the moment. But yours is quite impressive.

  3. I really miss my kitty…What a Beautiful shot Ac!!! Love it!
    hughugs

  4. Philip says:

    I have had many a cat give me that evil eye. I hope someday cougars become reestablished here in the North so that such a look would be a real threat.

  5. Hilary says:

    What a face! Great shot

  6. Bernie says:

    Wonderful picture AC, I have to admit I am a dog lover though….:-)Hugs

  7. Sue says:

    Wow, what a face! And you managed to capture it in a photo.. impressive.

Leave a Reply

