Birthday Boy

Happy Birthday Zach

The little fella celebrates his third birthday today. Above is the front of the card that I made for him — with February misspelled. Grrr. Three years ago as I write this around 7AM, he had already been born. Cuppa and I were wakened in the night. We drove over to the kids house; Cuppa accompanied them to the hospital, and I stayed there to be with the sleeping Nikki Dee. I fell asleep on the couch but not for long because the delivery was so quick, and Cuppa and Dad were soon back home.

He’s always been a good sleeper and still enjoys a good nap on most days, waking up happy and refreshed as the following pictures indicate. Some days, we babysit at their house and some at our house; I took these one day last week at our place. They aren’t sharp, but I think they catch the rosy-cheeked moment well.

 

Happy Birthday Zach

Happy Birthday Zach

This entry was posted in Grandchildren and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Birthday Boy

  1. Isn’t he Beautiful?!!! Love the shots Ac…Happy 3rd Birthday to him!! I Know he had a wonderful day. Don’t worry about Freruary…Hahahaaa….no one will notice it!
    Sweet night to you and Cuppa…
    hughugs

  2. Happy Birthday to Zach, a fellow Aquarian!

  3. Bernie says:

    Happy Birthday sweet boy, 3 is a big number and I am sure you had a very happy day. Sending you big smiles and big hugs….:-)

  4. Mara says:

    Happy birthday to Zach! And I love the card you made him.

Leave a Reply

