A Thought …

Cuppa had me do this graphic for a display that she was working on. It’s one of her favourite quotes. And I like it too. 🙂

Feed Your Soul

Have a good weekend, bloggers!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Thought …

  1. I love hyacinths! To me, spring is tulips, daffodils, crocus and hyacinths. None of which grow in the desert. *sigh* But a blooming prickly pear cactus is lovely also.

  2. KGMom says:

    I am wracking my brain–whose quote? Grrr–oh, I can google it.
    Lovely graphic–a new career fo you?

  3. Bernie says:

    Love this quote and also agree….:-)Hugs

Leave a Reply

